Damon Brown - Outpost Tomorrow; Co-Creator, PBS's The Biscuit Brothers
Beth Mayberry - Weissman Costumes
Todd Mayberry
- Kiku Obata and Company
Kimberly Moon - CenturyLink
Judith Oleskevich -
Community Volunteer
Robert Neblett (ex-officio) - US Bank
Joseph Roach - The Bug Store




Sharon Bower Anderson - Co-Founder, The Lysistrata Project
Jennifer Barnhart - Actor/Puppeteer, Sesame Street, Julie's Greenroom, Avenue Q, Between the Lions
Anne Bogart - Artistic Director, SITI Company
David Grapes - Artistic Director, Little Theatre of the Rockies; President, Summerwind Productions; Co-Author, Simply Simone
José Rivera - OBIE Award-winning playwright (Marisol, Cloud Tectonics, Another Word for Beauty); Co-creator, Eerie, Indiana; Academy Award-nominated screenwriter (The Motorcycle Diaries, On the Road)
Val Vigoda
 - Member of GrooveLily and Co-Author, Striking 12, Ernest Shackleton Loves Me, Sleeping Beauty Wakes

We are currently recruiting new members of the Inevitable Theatre Company Board of Directors. If you would like to be considered as one of our volunteer community leaders, please email us at info@inevitabletheatre.org.